Uncategorized

Hello World!

Welcome to my fun, interesting, and (hopefully) witty blog about all things SLP-related!  I’m currently a grad student at the University of Washington in Seattle.  I can’t wait to begin sharing my ideas and the ideas of my brilliant friends, who never cease to amaze me with their therapy suggestions.  I love feedback, so don’t be shy about letting me know if you like/love/hate/feel entirely neutral about any particular idea or post.  I’m just hoping to help keep our creativity growing in the wonderful world of speech-language pathology.  Happy reading!

2 thoughts on “Hello World!”

  1. Dear Hanna,
    My name is Josie and I am the creator behind MEAOW @ Josie’s blog and I am in grade 4.My bloging teacher is Mrs Murphy from the blog The Learning Legends @ lonnie! I would love to make friends wityou since I was in the edublogs. I just read a few paragraghs of your writing and I was amazed about how you write with such inthusiasm and humor. If you would like to comment on my blog please do here: http://josiesblog.global2.vic.edu.au/. Hopfully we can be friends.
    From,
    Josie. 😀

    Like

  2. I absolutely love your blog.. Excellent colors &
    theme. Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my
    own personal blog and would love to find out where you got
    this from or just what the theme is named.
    Kudos!

    Like

Leave a Reply

